• Follow us on Twitter - #MDMLG
  • Announcements & Information
    Atom Feed

    Subscribe with Bloglines

    MDMLG is a regional member of
    MHSLA logo
    MDMLG Webmaster: Valerie Reid
    Hosted by: Provide Net

    Powered by:
    Powered by Blogger

    Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a
    Creative Common License

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Slate for 2020 Election
    We would like to introduce the 2020 MDMLG slate of candidates for your consideration:

    President Elect-Margaret Hoogland

    Treasurer-Gina Hug

    Member Services Chair-Steven Moore

    Nominating Committee- Alexia Estabrook, Margaret Danowski, and Alexandra Sarkozy

    Biographical profiles can be found at http://www.mdmlg.org/slate-2020-election.htm.

    We ask for any other nominations by petition to please let the committee know, the deadline is April 3 for any other nominations.

    Respectfully submitted,

    MDMLG Nominating Committee

    Melanie Bednarski, Chair
    Orien Duda
    Katherine Akers

    Posted by Valerie Reid @ 12:12 PM   0 comments


    Post a Comment

    << Home