Monday, May 02, 2011
MDMLG Election Results
Nominating Committee is happy to announce the winners of the 2011 Election:

Barbara LeTarte

Jennifer Bowen

Public Relations
Doris Blauet

Nominating Committee
Melanie Bednarski
Daria Drobny
LaVentra E. Danquah

The nominating committee expresses their congratulations to the winners and thanks to everyone that ran for a position.

Submitted by,
Patricia Supnick, Chair
Nominating Committee


Read more!
Posted by Valerie Reid @ 9:48 AM   0 comments