Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Election Results
Dear MDMLG members,

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I am pleased to announce the results of the 2015 election.

President Elect - Misa Mi

Secretary - Emily Ginier

Public Relations - Alexia Estabrook-Isely

Nominating Committee
Karl Ericson
Barbara LeTarte
Wendy Wu

I would like to thank all of the candidates for offering their time and talents in making MDMLG the premier hospital, special, and academic library organization it is. 

Congratulations to the new members of the Executive Board and the Nominating Committee! The offices go into effect immediately following the Annual Summer Meeting in June.

I would also like to send a special thank you to the other members of the Nominating Committee, Gina Hug & Evan Sprague.  They were professional, efficient, and pleasure to work with.  Lastly, Iā€™d like to thank Valerie Reid, our Webmaster, for her patience, promptness, and general good humor.

Elizabeth Bucciarelli, Nominating Committee Chair

Read more!
Posted by Valerie Reid @ 11:58 AM   0 comments