• Follow us on Twitter - #MDMLG
  • Announcements & Information
    Atom Feed

    Subscribe with Bloglines

    MDMLG is a regional member of
    MHSLA logo
    MDMLG Webmaster: Valerie Reid
    Hosted by: Provide Net

    Powered by:
    Powered by Blogger

    Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a
    Creative Common License

    Friday, April 10, 2020
    Introducing the New MDMLG Officers
    Introducing the new officers:

    President-elect -- Margaret Hoogland

    Treasurer -- Gina Hug

    Membership Services Chair -- Steven Moore

    Nominating Committee:

    Alexia Estabrook
    Margaret Danowski

    Alexandra Sarkozy

    Read more!
    Posted by Valerie Reid @ 10:18 AM   0 comments