Wednesday, March 27, 2013
MDMLG Election Results 2013
MDMLG Election Results
The Nominating Committee is happy to announce the winners of the 2013 Election:

Stephanie Swanberg

Alexandra Elizabeth Sarkozy

Public Relations
Diane LeBar

Nominating Committee
Bridget Faricy-Beredo
Keith Engwall
Mary Carr

The nominating committee expresses their congratulations to the winners and thanks to everyone that ran for a position.

Submitted by,
Karin Werner, Chair
Nominating Committee

Posted by Karin Werner @ 2:01 PM   0 comments


Post a Comment

<< Home